Rising Australian pop sensation Ivy Adara has released her anticipated debut EP ‘Intraduction’. Ivy collaborated with industry’s hitmakers Cirkut, Jon Hume and Lindsey Jackson on the 5-track collection, and the results are so catchy you won’t be able to stop listening. The EP that includes runaway hits “Currency,” “Famous,” and “Rebels” + the pop songstress’s latest single “Callgirl,” and let Ivy Adara take you into the weekend on a high note!

“Wrote some words, wrote some melodies, put them in an EP and today I could not be more excited to put them in the hands of anyone who will listen,” says Ivy. “I’m so thrilled to share with you a little part of myself with the release of my debut EP, ‘Intraduction.’ I hope it brings wild youth into your everyday life” she mentioned to Nakid Magazine.

Make sure to keep up with Ivy for future news and tour info via Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter.

About Author